Board of Education


 

  MEMBERS

 Cathy Hellreich, Chair
 Email:  chellreich@gmail.com

 Marléna Soble, Vice Chair 
 Email:   mjsoble@gmail.com
 
 Anthony Perugini, Secretary
 Email:  aperugini99@cox.net
 
 Kathryn Fabiani
 Email:  kathryn.fabiani@gmail.com
 
 Anne Harrigan
 Email:   a.harrigan@att.net
 
 Sandra Pavano
 Email:  pavano@sbcglobal.net
 
 Neeta Vatti
 Email:  nmvatti@yahoo.com


SUBCOMMITTEES (Chairs in bold)

 CURRICULUM - Pavano, Fabiani, Harrigan
 FINANCE - Perugini Soble, Harrigan 
 LEGISLATIVE - Hellreich, Soble, Vatti
 LIAISON - Harrigan, Fabiani, Vatti
 PERSONNEL - Hellreich, Soble, Pavano
 PLANNING - Fabiani, Perugini, Vatti
 POLICY - Soble, Perugini, Vatti 
 PUBLIC INFORMATION - Pavano, Perugini, Fabiani
 TRANSPORTATION - Perugini

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

Chapman Elementary School - Sandra Pavano
Cheshire High School - Neeta Vatti
Darcey School - Kathryn Fabiani
Dodd Middle School - Marléna Soble
Doolittle Elementary School - Cathy Hellreich
Highland Elementary School - Anthony Perugini
Norton Elementary School -  Harrigan