Board of Education


 

  MEMBERS

 Cathy Hellreich, Chair
 Email:  chellreich@gmail.com

 Kathryn Fabiani, Vice Chair
 Email:  kathryn.fabiani@gmail.com

 Anthony Perugini, Secretary
 Email:  aperugini99@cox.net

 Adam Grippo
 Email:  Grippoboe47@gmail.com

 Anne Harrigan
 Email:   a.harrigan@att.net

 Marléna Soble
 Email:   mjsoble@gmail.com

 Neeta Vatti
 Email:  nmvatti@yahoo.com


SUBCOMMITTEES (Chairs in bold)

 CURRICULUM - Harrigan, Fabiani, Perugini
 FINANCE - Soble, Grippo, Harrigan 
 LEGISLATIVE - Hellreich, Soble, Hellreich
 LIAISON - Harrigan, Fabiani, Vatti
 PERSONNEL - Perugini, Soble, Hellreich
 PLANNING - Fabiani, Perugini, Vatti
 POLICY - Soble, Perugini, Vatti 
 PUBLIC INFORMATION - Fabiani, Perugini, Grippo
 TRANSPORTATION - Perugini

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

Chapman Elementary School - Marléna Soble
Cheshire High School - Neeta Vatti
Darcey School - Adam Grippo
Dodd Middle School - Anthony Perugini 
Doolittle Elementary School - Kathryn Fabiani
Highland Elementary School - Cathy Hellreich
Norton Elementary School -  Anne Harrigan