Board of Education

   
   
 Anthony Perugini, Chairman

 Email:  aperugini@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 Adam Grippo, Vice Chairman

 Email:  agrippo@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 Anne Harrigan, Secretary
 Email:  aharrigan@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 Faith Ham
 Email:  fham@cheshire.k12.ct.us  

 Andrew Martelli
 Email:  amartelli@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 Samantha Rosenberg
 Email:  srosenberg2@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 Tim White
 Email:  twhite1@cheshire.k12.ct.us

   

COMMITTEE

 CHAIR

 MEMBERS

Curriculum

 

Faith Ham

  - Anne Harrigan
  - Anthony Perugini

Finance

 Adam Grippo

  - Faith Ham
  - Samantha Rosenberg

Legislative

 Tim White

  - Faith Ham
  - Anne Harrigan

Liaison

 Anne Harrigan

  - Andrew Martelli
  - Tim White

Personnel

 Tim White

  - Anne Harrigan
  - Anthony Perugini

Planning

 Andrew Martelli

  - Samantha Rosenberg
  - Tim White

Policy

 Adam Grippo

  - Samantha Rosenberg
  - Tim White

Public Information

 Andrew Martelli

  - Faith Ham
  - Anne Harrigan

Transportation

 Tim White

  - As needed

School Modernization  

(Joint Town Council/
Board of Education)

 

  - Anne Harrigan
  - Andrew Martelli
  - Anthony Perugini

 

LIAISONS

 
Organization
 Board Member
 ACES   Anthony Perugini
 Cheshire Education Foundation   Adam Grippo
 Adult Education
  Anne Harrigan
 CABE
  Anthony Perugini
 Calendar Committee
  Anne Harrigan
 Cheshire PTA Council
  Samantha Rosenberg
 Advisory Council
  Anne Harrigan
 Professional Developmen   Faith Ham
 School Bus/Partnership   Andrew Martelli, Tim White
 Teacher Evaluation   Tim White
 Town Council
  Anthony Perugini
 Planning & Zoning
  Andrew Martelli
 Public Building Commission
  Adam Grippo


  

SCHOOL REPS

 
 Chapman           
 Anne Harrigan
 CHS  Anthony Perugini
 Darcey  Adam Grippo
 Dodd  Samantha Rosenberg
 Doolittle  Faith Ham
 Highland  Andrew Martelli
 Norton  Tim White